Research Scientist

Dr. Eva Aylagas Martinez

eva.aylagasmartinez@kaust.edu.sa

Postdoctoral Fellow

Dr. John Majoris

john.majoris@kaust.edu.sa

Dr. Laura Gajdzik

laura.gajdzik@kaust.edu.sa

Dr. Thomas DeCarlo

thomas.decarlo@kaust.edu.sa

Ph.D. Student

Dr. Alison Monroe

alison.monroe@kaust.edu.sa

Dr. Royale Hardenstine

royale.hardenstine@kaust.edu.sa

Master's Student

Ashlie McIvor

ashlie.mcivor@kaust.edu.sa

Claire Shellem

claire.shellem@kaust.edu.sa

Kiana Ford

kiana.ford@kaust.edu.sa

Kirsty Scott

kirsty.scott@kaust.edu.sa

Lucy Fitzgerald

lucy.fitzgerald@kaust.edu.sa

Morgan Bennett-Smith

morgan.bennett-smith@kaust.edu.sa

Shannon Brown

shannon.brown@kaust.edu.sa

Research Group Staff

Mae Noble

​Research Assistant

Mark "Sparky" Priest

​Research Technician

Tane Sinclair-Taylor

Marine Field Technician​

Collaborating Student

Dr. Eva Salas

PhD Student​

Dr. Jessica Nowicki

PhD Student​

Intern

Hanna Kaddoura

hanna.kaddoura@kaust.edu.sa